image mobile
Events

Events

You’ll find a list of upcoming and on demand Teneo events below. Please check the event detail to register. We look forward to hosting you.

Uncovering the Manufacturing Security Risks in Today’s Hybrid Working and Industry 4.0
Sep 30 2021
10am ET/3pm BST - 11am ET/4pm BST

Managing cyber risk is now a business imperative for manufacturing organizations to enjoy the benefits of Industry 4.0 and/or the move to long term hybrid working without falling victim to debilitating, expensive and public cyberattacks. As sophisticated threats including ransomware gangs and state-sponsored actors identify manufacturing as a preferred target, manufacturers struggle to respond to […]

Find out more
British Legal Technology Forum 2021 – Oct 12th
Oct 12 2021
09:00 – 17:00

As Europe’s largest legal technology conference and exhibition, The British Legal Technology Forum 2021 will once again bring together the most respected professionals from both the legal and commercial technology sectors to examine and explore the systems, strategies, processes and platforms that will drive law firms and legal businesses into the next decade and beyond. […]

Find out more
On Demand Webinar: Building a Better WAN for a Work-from-Anywhere World
On Demand

As businesses around the world adapt to the changing dynamics including remote working, organizations’ users and their home networks are now effectively new branch sites that your IT team must support. Many users continue to require home access to VoIP systems, virtual desktops, and video conferencing applications that need fast and highly reliable network connections. […]

Find out more
On Demand Webinar: Securing Your SD-WAN in a Cloudy World
On Demand

Today’s cloud-first enterprise must securely connect their workers to their applications, no matter where their applications may live. Only by transforming both the WAN edge and security architectures can the full promise of the cloud be fully realized. SD-WAN is your opportunity to re-architect, design and build a network that’s secure and fit for the […]

Find out more
On Demand Webinar: Top 3 Ways Remote Working Has Unknowingly Increased Your Security Risk
On Demand

Users across the globe have left their office buildings along with the safety and security of the workplace. This has left companies at their most vulnerable because the full scope of their security exposure is unknown. Attackers are wise to the gaps and vulnerabilities that come from remote working. Not only has the attack surface increased […]

Find out more