Empower Your Data: How Comcast Uses Digital Experience Management for Optimal Performance

Empower Your Data: How Comcast Uses Digital Experience Management for Optimal Performance

US – Wednesday, February 8, 2023  |  10AM PT / 1PM ET
EMEA – Thursday, February 9, 2023 |  1PM GMT / 2PM CET

 

Analyzing data is hard but analyzing millions of rows of data is even harder.

If you could contextualize data across every enterprise endpoint, application, and transaction, you could strategically deploy your IT resources to improve the services you provide.

Join Teneo’s strategic partner, Riverbed as they host a webinar featuring Riverbed Customer, Comcast and Alluvio Aternity experts as they discuss:

  • How Comcast identified pain points and replaced low-performing computers with Alluvio Aternity
  • Data analysis best practices
  • Understanding resource consumption and how it impacts performance
  • How to improve service performance for optimal employee experiences while reducing costs

We look forward to you joining us!